close
close

Torquay United fixtures for the 2024/25 season

Gulls start season in the National League South at home

The new era for Torquay United begins on Saturday 10th August with a visit to newly promoted Enfield Town in the National League South.

After their opening game at Plainmoor, Paul Wotton’s newly formed Gulls have further away trips to Bath City and Farnborough before returning home to face Dorking Wanderers on Saturday 24 August.

United travel to Chesham United on August Bank Holiday and then have home games against Aveley and Chippenham Town. The first scheduled cup weekend is the FA Cup Second Qualifying Round on Saturday 14 September. United enter the FA Trophy in the Second Round on Saturday 16 November.

The Christmas period heats up with home games against Farnborough on Saturday 14th December and Hemel Hempstead on Saturday 21st December before the Gulls travel to Weymouth on Boxing Day. Wotton’s former club, Truro City, will visit Plainmoor on New Year’s Day.

The Easter weekend sees the fixtures reversed: United travel to Truro on Good Friday, followed by a visit from Weymouth on Easter Monday, April 21. The season ends five days later with an away game at Hemel Hempstead Town.

Full schedule
Sat., 10 Aug., Enfield Town H
Sat., 17 August, Farnborough A
Tue, 20 Aug Bath City A
Sat., 24 August, Dorking Wanderers H
Mon, 26 Aug Chesham United A
Sat, 31 Aug Aveley H
Tue, 3 Sept Chippenham Town H
Sat., 7 Sept. Welling United A
Sat., 14 Sept., Emirates FA Cup, 2nd Quarter
Sat 21 Sept St. Albans City H
Sat., 28 Sept., Emirates FA Cup, 3rd quarter
Sat., Oct. 5 Hampton & Richmond Borough A
Sat., 12 Oct. Maidstone, United Arab Emirates, FA Cup, 4th quarter
Sat., 19 Oct., Eastbourne Borough A
Tue, 22 Oct Worthing H
Sat 26 Oct Hornchurch A
Sat 2 Nov, Chelmsford City H Premier League 1
Tue, 5 Nov, Salisbury A
Sat 9 Nov Tonbridge Angels H
Sat., 16 Nov. Isuzu FA Trophy 2
Sat 23 Nov, Boreham Wood A
Tue, 26 Nov Weston-super-Mare H
Sat., 30 Nov., Enfield Town A, Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat., 7 Dec., Isuzu FA Trophy 3
Sat., 14 Dec., Farnborough H
Sat 21 Dec Hemel Hempstead Town H
Thu, 26 Dec, Weymouth A
Wed, Jan 1 Truro City H
Sat., 4 Jan., Slough Town A Isuzu FA Trophy 4
Sat. 11 Jan. Welling United H Premier League 3
Sat., 18 January St. Albans City A
Sat., Jan. 25, Hampton & Richmond Borough H
Tue, 28 Jan Chippenham Town A
Sat 1 Feb Maidstone United A Isuzu FA Trophy 5
Sat 8 Feb, Eastbourne Borough H Premier League 4
Tue, 11 Feb Worthing A
Sat., 15 Feb., Hornchurch H
Sat., 22 February, Chelmsford City A
Tue, 25 Feb Weston-super-Mare A
Sat 1 March, Boreham Wood H Emirates FA Cup 5 / Isuzu FA Trophy 6
Sat., 8 March, Tonbridge Angels A
Tues., 11 March, Salisbury H
Sat 15 March Dorking Wanderers A
Sat 22 March Bath City H
Sat. 29 March, Aveley A, Emirates FA Cup quarter-final
Sat. 5 April, Chesham United H Semi-final of the Isuzu FA Trophy
Sat., 12 April, Slough Town H
Fri., April 18, Truro City A
Mon., 21 April, Weymouth H
Sat 26 Apr Hemel Hempstead Town A

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW

ADVERTISEMENT – CONTINUE READING BELOW